Current Production

We are delighted to be one of the few societies in the country to be granted a license to perform Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat. Directed by Mark Evans (who was in a professional production many years ago!), Musical Director Lesley Olivia Van-Egmond and Choreographer Kim Waldis-Sutton. We have a superb cast and can’t wait to finally perform this in October as our initial rehearsals came to a grinding halt in March 2021.

About Us

We are a friendly and enthusiastic performing arts society in Battle but welcome people from any of the surrounding towns. Even if you don’t wish to perform there are plenty of ways to be involved by helping out backstage, front of house, running the bar, set building, painting and costume making. Everyone welcome so please get in contact to find out more!

Meet the Team

We rely on our members to keep us going but the bulk of the behind the scenes work, deciding productions, finding awesome directors, MD’s and choreographers and all aspects crucial to our operations are done by our committee: Chairman: Rob Dyer, Treasurer: Brian Grainger, Secretary: Debbie Scarboro, Wardrobe Mistress: Libby Grainger, Membership Secretary: Lucy Bishop, General Committee: Jo Flay, Adrian Collins, Charlotte Collins, Craig Gibbons, Yvette Cook


Contact Us

If you would like to find out more about us and how to join then please fill out the form to the right – we really would love to hear from you!